Literally obsessed.

I am the green-eyed monster. I find this funny for two reasons, 1) I didn’t know green-eyed was another term for jealousy 2) I happen to have green eyes, so this is very suited to myself. I don’t know what it is, but I have an insatiable appetite for jealousy. I like to think that I use it to my advantage. Push myself to work harder, be better, and look as good as I possible can. At the end of the day, I am still concerned that jealousy may root my teeth, not something I want to carry around with me forever. Hence, my inspiration for blogging. Rather than internalizing all that I want, and think I need, maybe, I should share it. If I get it off my chest, it might not have the time to permeate the skin. Rather, leaving me with a green glow, instead of the green-eyed monster. I think everyone has a slight glow, but I don’t want to single handedly light up the emerald city. So, here is my confession page. My space, my rules, my release. Welcome to jellyoverjam.

Leave a Reply

