Wine on my lips

I am obsessed with the Bordeaux colored lipsticks. Yet, I can’t seem to commit to buying one for myself. I am really picky about the type of shade that I want. This beautiful model is wearing the exact color that I think would suit my complexion. She was featured on Rochas’s 2012 fall runway. I have yet to discover who makes this beautiful lipstick, but once I do, it will be mine! main.original.496x564

Update: I believe the color is R1 by Cle de Peau…. be still my heart, it is 65 dollars ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

_6580700

Leave a Reply

