Cupcakes, all day, everyday

Today is two of my good friends birthdays. We are heading out to Copacabana, an all you can eat Brazilian BBQ restaurant. I never attend a birthday without a dessert in hand, but we are going to be tres stuffed after dinner. My thoughts were, go mini. I opted for my favourite vanilla cupcake recipe. Except, this time I added some sprinkles into the batter to make them extra adorable. Here is a link to the recipe, http://blogs.babble.com/family-kitchen/2011/02/17/20-minute-vanilla-mini-cupcakes/.

Seriously, make them. So easy, and so delicious. They are super moist, which is usually my main issue with vanilla cupcakes. Take a peek at the results.

photocupcake

photo

Leave a Reply

