50 shades of maroon.

50 shades of maroon.

I always find it funny when I get really zoned in on a color. I have this weird magnetism to certain colors when I shop. I feel like I can just sense them in the store, and I find exactly what I want. Considering spring and summer will be rounding the corner you would think that I would be falling into the pastel scene, but alas, my heart went maroon. I really like the idea of using maroon as a basic color. Rather than the old black, grey or brown, I want to incorporate maroon as my base layer. Not only do I love the color, I think it really suits my pale complexion. Above is my latest maroon haul!

Leave a Reply

