Ray-Ban fever

Ray-Ban fever

I don’t know what it is about sunglasses, but I have a serious love hate relationship with them. I really love being able to throw on a pair of glasses, and instantly feel a chic tone to my look; however, I hate the weight of sunglasses on my face.

I have found that Ray-Bans offer a great selection of lightweight glasses. My boyfriend picked out this style (Erika), and I think they may be a winner. Traditional and flirty. I just hope that they are as light on my face as they look in the picture. Side note about Ray-Ban, you can “virtually” try on a pair of glasses on their website. If you have a webcam, it will show your face, and give you the experience of putting on the glasses without actually making a trip to a sunglasses store. Pretty neat!

Leave a Reply

