Vegabond

Vegabond

Just got back from my first trip to Vegas. I had the best time! I don’t know why I was never interested in going to Vegas, but I was so off about not wanting to go. I went with 5 girl friends, and maybe it was just the fact that I had a great group with me, but it was so.much.fun. I ate the most delicious food, partied all night, and sunbathed all day. I mean, what is not to love? It was relaxing and intense all that the same time. I think the unique thing about Vegas is the vibe there. It is so positive! Literally, everyone is there to have a blast. It really makes it so warm and inviting. I highly recommend going if you are just on the fence about it. You will have the time of your life, with the right people 😉

Leave a Reply

