Rainy days

Rainy days

Im not sure what happened with the weather gods, but they decided that Canadians did not deserve a summer this year. It is already June, and our highs have been between 18-20 degrees. Last summer, it was already in the late 20’s by end of May! This is becoming rather depressing.

So, to cure my rainy day blues, I will make bracelets until the sun decides to shine. Although, I fear I will have more bracelets than I do arms before the sun comes out. If I turn into a bracelet monster, Ill be sure to let you know 😐

Leave a Reply

