Cinderella aint got nothing on you

Gone are the days of women in ball gowns. When I was growing up, I thought that all women wore ball gowns to fancy events. Perhaps I watched too many Disney movies, but in my mind, all women became Cinderella at balls. I am so glad that the modern women is no longer confined to this fashion choice. Of course, there is nothing wrong with rocking a ball gown, I just love seeing all of the new designs and styles that women can be seen wearing at black tie events. At a recent amfAR event, hosted in New York, I fell in love with so many of the outfits worn by the attendees. Here are a few of my favourite looks!

Haneli Mustaparta - Dree Hemingway -

Haneli Mustaparta – Dree Hemingway – Izabel Goulart

Leave a Reply

