Matchy matchy

Matchy matchy

I really love subtle matching in an outfit. For me, this usually ties into my jewelery. For instance, in this outfit, my earrings are the same shade of blue as the skirt, and my watch ties into my top. Sometimes I find myself going overboard on the matching, and I have to contain my excitement, but usually, I do okay. Since I have discovered I am drawn to matching things, I am trying to pull in color to use as a statement piece. I broke up my overly color toned outfit with a bright magenta purse. Of course, the hardware on the purse is gold, to match my jewelery. Old habits die hard 😛

Leave a Reply

