Inspired by the throne

Inspired by the throne

Unique pieces of jewelery always have a home with me. I love eclectic pieces. They are always a conversation starter, and they make you stand out. I just found this stag on ASOS, and I knew instantly that it would be joining my collection. I thought, very game of thrones inspired.

I also picked up this gold watch. The watch was 35 dollars, a steal in my opinion. I only have one nice watch, and I don’t like to wear it to work. Having a cheap watch like this means I don’t have to worry about scratches, and I can still rock some cute jewelery. I love ASOS; seriously, adore. I am always checking it out for good finds, and I think these two fit the bill!

One comment

  1. amatterofinstinct · July 2, 2013

    Too true! I completely agree. I just bought an adorable new ring shaped like a cat, you can see it on my blog at amatterofinstinct.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

