Cant stop, wont stop

Cant stop, wont stop

I am kind of addicted to making bracelets. I was fiddling around with some left over string, and I came across this idea for a bracelet. Super simple, and really pretty (at least I think so ;)) I have never created anything from scratch before, so I was pretty proud of myself for thinking of this. I need to go buy some more string so I can diversify my color palette. I would love some dark blue and purple to add to the collection. With all the rainy days we have been having in Toronto, this has been the perfect cure for the bad weather blues!

Leave a Reply

