Bit the bullet

Bit the bullet

I was lusting over these Erika Ray-Bans for some time now, and I finally decided to purchase them. I bought them online, which was a little nerve wracking because you cannot try them on. Lucky for me though, they fit perfectly. I love the shape and size, not too big not too small. Im really happy I went with the brown over the black, I think it suits my complexion better. Plus, they were only 130 dollars, not too bad for Ray-Bans. They are very light, and although the frames are a little darker than I would like, I am still in love!

2 comments

  1. koreanmutt · July 15, 2013

    love them!

Leave a Reply

