Vintage vantage

Vintage vantage

Ive always loved the over the knee boot look, and im really glad its still fresh this season. While strolling around Amsterdam, I came across a cute vintage shop called Episode. It was like walking into paradise. I could sense from the minute I stepped in, that there were some hidden gems all over this store. It was the type of place that you know you have to shop alone so you can have the time to rummage for hours. I ended up walking out with a fantastically beautiful pair of over the knee black leather boots, for 35 euros! Such a steal for real leather. Im obsessed and I can’t take them off. Must return there ASAP to blow the rest of the money I brought with me.

One comment

  1. Camila · October 13, 2013

    I love your outfit and I adore vintage stores! I’m also obsessed with denim and love how you combine both styles really well! I also have a fashion blog where I post my outfits, it’s http://thegeekchickblog.wordpress.com/ if you want to check it out!

Leave a Reply

