Swoon.

Swoon.

Im so smitten with these outfits by Tamara Mellon. It has been a couple years since the co-founder of Jimmy Choo left the company, and I think she has been spending her time wisely. I love the combination of print and texture. The leather skirt is to die for, and I cant get enough of the thick fur coat with a loose fitting trouser. While I usually shy away from overly flashy pieces like the romper thats featured, I actually think it would be really nice with a statement necklace and black pumps. She really captures the high fashion style in a way that seems accessible to the every day fashionista. I think I could replicate a lot of these looks without the big budget price tag. Overall, I think she does a great job of mixing low maintenance looks, with a high fashion style.

Leave a Reply

