Mani Mania

Mani Mania

Words used to describe my nails after I have painted them include, sloppy, streaky and juvenile. I think the mixture between impatience, and unsteady hands is a real killer for the at home manicurist. Im ready to embrace a new trend, and I think the nail pen is the right alternative for me. Im hoping it will keep my lines clean and my hands a little steadier. Luckily the kit I purchased from Laqa & Co included remover pads, since im bound to screw up šŸ˜‰ The set is called If you leave, and it included a pink nail pen, a top coat nail pen and a fat lip crayon. The lip crayon is a vibrant pink, im hoping its more wearable than it looks in the tube! One nice surprise was the interesting artwork on the boxes. I loved the unique way that the goodies came packaged. They are done by aspiring young artists, and you can go check out their profiles here, if are interested. So far the set seems promising! I hope the colors suit me.

Leave a Reply

