Happy Median

Happy Median

Amsterdam is a pretty casual city. Overall, I really enjoy the down to earth vibe, but every now and again, I like to spice it up a little. I honestly think people would give you weird looks if you dressed up too much here, I can’t stress enough how casual it is; so I’ve been experimenting with some outfits that are cute and simple, but still make me feel dressed up and put together. I think the key is to keep it low maintenance, and monochromatic. Nothing about this outfit screams out for attention, but I feel a lot more confidant and pretty when I’m wearing it. I still want to purchase a simple black dress to pair with some baggy sweaters and boots. Im going to sift through some vintage stores to find the perfect look. For now, this is my go to style when I want to feel a little extra classy.

Leave a Reply

