Hunting the sales

Hunting the sales

I love myself a good sale. Especially when it comes to basic staples of your wardrobe. I have already spent quite a bit during Christmas, so I wanted to find a new years outfit that didn’t break the bank. Luckily for me, I’m an expert sale hunter. I got the pleated skirt at H&M for 7 euros, and the coat for 25 euros. I can easily re-wear these pieces a million times, and they match with so many items in my wardrobe. The key to hunting the sale is knowing when it starts, and constantly watching the websites to see if they mark down the items even more. It can be a bit of a hassle to always be stalking H&M and Zara, but it always pays out for me. My outfit for new years is simple, and with just a touch of sparkle; the perfect fit for a low key night with some friends and champagne! Happy New Years to everyone xo

Leave a Reply

