Milan, mio amore.

Milan, mio amore.

I visited Milan with one of my close friends from school, and I was instantly a smitten kitten. Seriously though, what is not to love? Amazing food, people and fashion. I really felt like I fed my soul while I was visiting. It was only a short adventure, and I am committed to going back in spring, but I soaked up every minute of it. My pants didn’t fit me quite as well upon my return, but every bite of pizza, pasta and panzerotti was more than worth it 😉 I look forward to adventuring through the rest of Italy, I think I blend very well with the Italians. Give me a dark espresso, a big plate of food and warm company and I couldn’t be happier. Im so glad I could scratch milan off of my bucket list, but I still have lots of adventures left to complete!

Leave a Reply

