Anticipation.

Before my trip to Morocco, my friend gave me a disposable camera. I can’t really remember the last time I had a disposable camera in my hands, it was pretty exciting. As much as I love digital photography, you really can’t beat the magic of getting your pictures developed and finding all the hidden gems buried within. I still have another 7 pictures to take on my camera before I can take the film in, so I want to try and make them memorable of my time in Amsterdam. Just for fun, go out and buy a disposable. Take some pictures of friends and family, or a vacation, and then get them developed and enjoy the surprise 🙂 Not knowing exactly how the picture will look, or whether you caught the moment, is exciting! It will only make your photos that much more special. 

Leave a Reply

