Grey’d out.

Grey'd out.

The weather in Amsterdam has been bliss. With that being said, I definitely did not bring the right outerwear from home. As much as I love my leather jacket, it doesn’t pair with every outfit. I wanted something more casual and comfy to throw on when it gets chilly. Once again, I struck gold in a vintage store. I found this bulky sweater hidden in a pile of jackets, and I knew it was the one. I am such a sucker for the colour grey, and this sweater has all the right tones. It is warm and soft, and is the perfect accompaniment for a more laid back look. I am very happy with my purchase, and I think it will keep me just warm enough in Amsterdam’s pretend winter.

One comment

  1. Sarmistha Goswami · March 5, 2014

    Nice outfit! Love the over-sized sweater! You look lovely! Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ™‚
    Do drop by my blog as well : http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

