Menswear Inspo.

Menswear Inspo.

Lately, I’ve been trying to experiment a bit more with my style. Of course I don’t mean with colour, that would be crazy! More so, with trying to restyle the classics. In this case, classic menswear. I absolutely love the blazer that I have on. I got it at BCBG, and I honestly don’t have enough opportunities to wear it. It is so flattering, and I always feel chic when I put it on. It is already a boyfriend style blazer, so I thought I would run with the theme of menswear and take a feminine twist. Overall, I was pretty happy with the look. I felt dapper and sexy at the same time. Im going to keep pushing my fashion limits, I think this is the only way to find my own style. But so far, I’m happy with my style evolution, and I will keep looking for new pieces to add to the mix!

Leave a Reply

