Gimme Gimme Gimme

The sales are in the air here in Amsterdam. I floated into H&M and was delighted to find so many things still available in my size. I guess that is one of the plus sides to being so small in a country filled with tall people. I went full homing pigeon mode when I was there, and I picked up a few items within minutes that I knew I was going to keep. After trying them on, because everything in H&M is so hit or miss, I realized that I had scored big! None of the things that I bought cost me more than 15 euros, so that was quite refreshing on my budget, and I went home a happy camper. I purchased a black crop top with a sheer overlay, a white crop top in a silky material, and a black and navy striped crop top that has a sort of canvas feel to it. I guess you could say I went sorta themed with this excursion. In my mind, it is practically summer. So I think it is time to start crop top season 😉 I haven’t decided if I am going to keep the navy and black crop, so I didn’t take a photo of it, but here are my other two purchases…

Image

 

Image

 

P.S, excuse the wrinkles, I have yet to wash it!

Leave a Reply

