On display

On display

I didn’t bring a jewellery box with me to Amsterdam, so I have been storing all of my pieces in a few different pouches. A few days ago I decided Ive had enough! Everything was always tangled, and I could never find the pieces I wanted to wear. So, I went out and bought a cheap jewellery stand, and a little dish to store my rings. Seriously, the best 4 euros I have ever spent. Now I can easily see my options, and it makes all of my pieces look so pretty 🙂 My bracelets are still tucked away in a pouch because I couldn’t decide what I wanted to put them in, but for now, this is a good start!

Leave a Reply

