Brow success!

Success!

I have been dancing around the idea of fixing my brows for a long time now. I finally decided that I would stop being lazy, and go check out some makeup options for revamping my brows. I won’t lie, I’m kinda obsessed. I know this sounds silly, but I had no idea how much your brows bring out your face. At first, I was concerned the colour was a little too dark for me, but then it completely grew on me. It was soo simple! the lady in the store sampled a medium brown tone powder on my brows, and it seriously did wonders. Im going to go back soon and look for a slightly cheaper version of what she sampled on me. The product she used was 30 euros, and I think thats a tad excessive. Im going to go experiment with some different products to see if I can recreate the same look. If you have any suggestions of what to try, feel free to let me know!

Leave a Reply

