Perfect match

Perfect match

Have you ever been somewhere in the world and instantly felt a connection? As though a tiny piece of your heart was always living there, just waiting for you to finally come and find it. I felt that way when I travelled to Kauai. I don’t know what it is about that place, but It really resonated with my soul. I just felt an overwhelming feeling of peace. I think I could live in a shanty, but if it was in Kauai I would still be happy. I loved the food, the mountains, the water, the smell. Everyday I dream about being back in Kauai, I really fell deeply in love. I hope that I can live there, even if temporarily, at some point in my life. I know its calling my name, and I need to go back and say hello.

One comment

  1. Daniel · May 6, 2014

    Finding those places is an awesome feeling

Leave a Reply

