Life’s lottery

Life's lottery

I really struck gold with my mom. I am blessed with the most caring, creative and intelligent mamma bear on this planet. She is constantly putting me first, and is always there when I need her. Sometimes, I forget to thank her for all of the things that she has done, and continues to do for me, but I like to think that she knows how I feel without it being said. Im continually amazed by all of the things my mom is capable of. Im pretty confidant I can approach her with any problem, and she will come up with some creative way to solve it. She makes me fluffy pancakes when I’m sick, she helps me edit my work, and she buys me the perfect socks to keep my feet warm (something I am incapable of buying myself). My mom knows all of the little things to make me happy, and I don’t know who I would be without her. Thanks for always taking care of me, mom. I hope that someday I can be even half the mom that you are for my kids. But really, I’m not too worried because I’m secretly hoping you will raise my kids for me 😉 (kidding – kind of). I love you maja, forever and always ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

