All black and blue

All black and blue

I was on the fence about a crop top I got at H&M about a month ago, but ended up deciding to keep it. I actually really like it now, I think the material makes it look more expensive than it is. It was only 7 euros, so realistically even if I wear it once, Im still okay with that πŸ˜‰ The structure of the shirt is more boxy than I normally go for, but pairing it with something high waisted helps to balance out your shape. The one downside is that the style is too fancy to be paired with casual clothing, so Im a little limited in what I can pair it with in my wardrobe. Although, I suppose that just gives me an excuse to go shopping to match it with something…. So really, its win win.

Leave a Reply

