Easy Breezy

Photo on 2014-08-22 at 12.11 PM #3

When it comes to my mornings, hair is a very low priority on the list. I like quick and easy styles. This of course means that the ponytail is a frequent visitor in my my hair routine. I like to find cute ponytails to spice up my usual boring styles, and I have stumbled across one that I am a big fan of! I found a few great ponytail ideas on a website calledย Fashion Diva Design, and I tried out the one called “knot your average pony”. I skipped out on the texturizing step because I was too lazy, and I still think it came out pretty chic! Took a couple minutes to figure out the right way to tie the knots – if you don’t you end up with a big hole in the back. Once I had that down it literally took seconds to put this together. Perfect for busy mornings and greasy hair ๐Ÿ˜‰ย 

2 comments

  1. Maria B · August 22, 2014

    This looks very neat and interesting! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

