Braided Crown

Thank goodness for YouTube. I swear, if it wasn’t for all of the good hair tutorials that are posted I would have NO idea what to do with myself. I recently scanned through some videos on doing a braided crown and realized that it is actually super easy! I was able to complete the look on my first try, which is not something I can say about most hairstyle attempts. I used thisย Videoย in order to get the perfect crown. I found her video really straight forward and easy to follow along with. I love the bohemian vibe that comes off with this hairstyle. It always reminds me of fairytales. Check out her video if you want an explanation of how to achieve this style!

IMG_5235

3 comments

  1. izziekiki · September 12, 2014

    Great post! Really well written ๐Ÿ˜Š I’d love it if you could check out my blog and give me some feedback if you have the time?

  2. c0b3 · November 3, 2014

    Love the braided crown! It came out very thick and beautiful. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • carlybe · November 3, 2014

      Thank you! I gave it my best ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

